Belews Landing Entrance

Belews Landing Homeowners Association


Committes are established and committee members are appointed by the board of directors

Architectural Review

ARC logo

John Mallard (Chair), Jeanne Archer, Michael Lanum, and Deborah Sproul

Link to ARC Information and Request Form

Clubhouse and Pool

Clubhouse logo

Kim Herman (Chair), Jeanne Archer, Nicole Gillespie, Roy Montague, J. D. Motley, and Sheryl Motley

To contact the chair of the clubhouse and pool committee call 336-689-4387 or send an email to the belews landing pool committee


Communication logo

Kim Herman (Chair: Emails and Facebook), Austin Lewis (Website),
and Malinda Pengelly (Emails)

Click here to contact the Communications Committee
Link to Newsletters

Crows Nest Roads and Gate

Roads and Gate logo

John Mallard (Chair), David Drugman, and John Loucks

Landscape and Environment

Landscape and Environment logo

Vicki Hedrick (Chair), Lisa Boles, and Linda Sanders


Social logo

Deborah Sproul (Chair), Helen Camp, Shanna Ferri, Karen Loucks, and Jeannie Renken


Trails logo

JR Brown (Chair), Tom Clark, Sue Congelosi, Ken Layfield, Austin Lewis,
Bob Pengelly, Tom Renken, Michael Shook, and Jeff Sproul


Water logo

Roy Montague (Chair), JR Brown, Forrest Browning, and Alan Camp

The watering schedule for automatic irrigation is as follows:
Even addressed houses – Monday, Wednesday, and Friday
Odd addressed houses – Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday
No watering on Sunday
All irrigation to be completed between 3:00 pm and 3:00 am, starting on the assigned day


Welcoming logo

Kathy Brown (Chair), Karen Loucks, Malinda Pengelly, and Jeannie Renken